Our Team


Executive Board

Every year, our members elect an executive board to lead our organization. Each executive board member hosts one office hour a week. Stop by Marvin 422 to learn more about our organization or just to chat.

Bridget Anzano
Elianna Landau
Chief of Staff
Jackson Williams
VP of Political Affairs
Matthew Edwards
VP of Communications
Alex Beynon
VP of Membership
Ophir Cohen-Simayof
VP of Development
Sam Chaun
VP of Diversity and Inclusion
Emily Hill
VP of Community Service
Yunny Seo
Campaigns Director
Hannah Sturgis
Programming Director
Fiona Walsh
Finance Director
Luke Briggs
Events and Social Director
Lauren Bordeaux
Mount Vernon Freshmen Representative
Keith Nagy
Foggy Bottom Freshmen Representative
Show More

Office Hours


3 to 4 p.m. — Lauren Bordeaux, Keith Nagy and Alex Beynon

4 to 5 p.m. — Ophir Cohen-Simayof

5 to 6 p.m. — Samuel Chuan

7 to 8 p.m. — Matthew Edwards

8 to 9 p.m. — Bridget Anzano, Lindsay Paulen and Elianna Landau



11 a.m. to 12 p.m. — Luke Briggs

2:30 to 3:30 p.m. — Emily Hill



6:30 to 7:30 p.m. — Fiona Walsh, Yunny Seo and Jackson Williams


Senior Deputy Board

Made up of appointed leaders with specialized skills and focuses.

Maywadee Viriyapah — Director of Debates

Rico Pride — Director of Activism

Dahvi Cohen — Director of FemDems

Lily Young — Director of Campaigns

Kevin Keelty Gartland — Director of Policy and Strategy

Lauren Lamar — Director of Programming

Arielle Bader — Director of Photography

Caroline Zonts — Director of Blog

Margo Kaplan — Director of Public Relations

Mackenzie Flynn — Director of Accessibility

Bridget Kilburn — Director of LGBTQ+ Affairs

Angela Kidd — Director of Racial and Ethnic Justice

Thomas Best — Director of Alumni Relations

Sahra Merchant — Director of Mentorship

Katie Horan — Director of Transfer Student Engagement